Board of Directors

Dot Beaucage-Kennedy
Dot Beaucage-Kennedy President
Elsie Chapman
Elsie Chapman Director
Mia Bourque
Mia BourqueDirector
Brenda Laberche
Brenda Laberche Vice President
Brian Nelles
Brian NellesDirector
Trista Hildebrand
Trista HildebrandDirector
Shirley Renaud
Shirley RenaudTreasurer
Glen Petrant
Glen PetrantDirector

Staff at Native People of Nipissing

 Aaron St.Pierre
Aaron St.PierreExecutive Director
Lester Mianskum
Lester MianskumTenant Counsellor
Laurie McRobert
Laurie McRobertBook Keeper